Participants thematic session on Technological and Digital Innovation, 17 February 2025

ACEA	Automotive Manufacturers	Sigrid de Vries, Director General
VDA	German Automotive industry	Marcus Bollig, Managing Director
PFA	French Automotive industry	Stephen Marvin, Managing Director
Mercedes-Benz AG		Magnus Östberg, Chief Software Officer (CSO)
Renault Group		Josep Maria Recasens, Chief Operating Officer (CTO) Ampére, Chief Strategy Officer, Renault
BMW Group		Florian Weig, Senior Vice-President, Network Digital
Volvo AB (Volvo Trucks)		Niklas Gustafsson, Chief Software Officer (CSO)
CLEPA	Automotive suppliers	Benjamin Krieger, Secretary General
Continental AG		Jean-Francois Tarrabia, Board Member, Head of Architecture
AVL List		Georg List, Co-Owner
Brembo		Roberto Vavassori, Board member and president of Italian Automotive Association
Robert Bosch GmbH		Klaus Maeder, Chief Operating Officer (COO), Board member
Infineon		Peter Kanschat, Chairman, Technology Board
ST Microelectronics		Frédérique Le Grevès, Executive Vice-President, Europe
NXP		Janine Dobelmann, Head of Government Affairs, Board member of EU Semicon association
Quintauris		Alexander Kocher, CEO
OP Mobility		Sandrine Ledru, Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
dSPACE GmbH		Carsten Hoff, CEO
Basemark		Tero Sarkkinen, CEO

ERTICO	Partnership on Intelligent Transport Systems	Joost Vantomme, President
5GAA	5G Automotive	Maxime Flament, CTO
LeaseEurope	Automotive leasing	Richard Knubben, Director General
ETRMA	Automotive Tyre and Rubber Goods	Adam McCarthy, Secretary General
ADPA	Data Publishers	Pierre Thibaudat, Director-General
FIGIEFA	Automotive Aftermarket	Sylvia Gotzen, Chief Executive
CECRA	Automotive Repair	Jan-Willem van der Linden, EVP, Data and Digitalisation
BEUC	European Consumers	Agustín Reyna, Director General